Old 03-30-2013, 10:58 AM   #1
valgaer
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 52
Default fx list in the TCP

hey guys! is there a way to see what fx are on each track on the TCP rather than having just the FX button that you have to press to see the chain?

Many thanks!
valgaer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 11:07 AM   #2
DarkStar
Human being with feelings
 
DarkStar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Surrey, UK
Posts: 17,864
Default

If you hover over the [FX] button, you'll see the FX chain in the tooltip.
__________________
DarkStar ... interesting, if true. . . . Inspired by ...
DarkStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 01:44 PM   #3
valgaer
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 52
Default

awesome, but something like protools that you can actually see and access the plugins on each channel of the TCP. Here´s an example
Attached Images
File Type: png RemoveColumns.png (29.3 KB, 189 views)
valgaer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 03:34 PM   #4
bluzkat
Human being with feelings
 
bluzkat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6,919
Default

valgaer,

Check this video...

http://tutorialsforreaper.com/2011/0...flow-reaper-4/.

It will show you how to set up an 'inspector' using dockers and the mixer.

I set Reaper up this way and will never go back.


__________________
Peace...
bluzkat
bluzkat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 04:56 PM   #5
valgaer
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 52
Default

oh that's awesome , thanks a lot bluzkat
valgaer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.