Old 04-07-2020, 04:52 PM   #1
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Unhappy Avid Artist control

I can't get this to work .
I've tried everything I know and the procedure for file placement
No Luck Will this ever work ? is there new Eucon files I need
Help Please I have 3 mixers and 1 control nothing works.
It sure would be nice if it could work
I'm sure I'm doing something wrong
Someone please help
Thanks
Perry Lancaster
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 04:54 PM   #2
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,202
Default

What steps have you taken? How are you trying to get it to work? I think people will need way more information in order to be able to help. These are EuCon surfaces. Are you using the old EuCon plugin that Geoff Waddington made? CSI?
Funkybot is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 05:47 PM   #3
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon control

Yes I am trying to use the extension built by Geoff
Obviously this is no good
I would like to get this working I have a bit of money invested in Eucon artist surfaces and would sell in a heartbeat if I could get money for them but no one is interested in buying them. If I did i would just get the Softube controllers but
it would be nice to get these to work. No I haven't tried CSI and downloaded the latest Eucon from Geoff but no go. I may have files in the wrong place. But the install instructions are vague at best. I followed them to the letter. Nothing
Maybe this is the wrong software. I don't know this is why Im asking for help
I've been a Sequoia user for over 10 years and use version 13 cause 14 and 15 don't work with the Artist series I spend months trying to make it work no dice.
Thanks to anyone who can help me
Cheers

Last edited by Old School Audio Guy; 04-07-2020 at 05:55 PM.
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 05:58 PM   #4
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,202
Default

I've only got an Artist Mix but the old pre-CSI Eucon plugin from Geoff just worked out of the box. I'd startup Reaper and everything would come to life. The CSI+Eucon functionality is finally about on par.

Why don't you pop on over to the main CSI thread, let Geoff know which surfaces you have, and ask how well he thinks CSI+Eucon would work. I'm pretty sure he's got an Artist Control+Artist Mix. I think big chunks of that functionality is implemented but not everything. Anyway, couldn't hurt to ask and explore that option.

The thread is right here: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143

And the good news is, we're trying really hard to get some good CSI documentation together (I've been helping in this respect).

For instance, here's the installation instructions:

https://github.com/malcolmgroves/rea...i/Installation
Funkybot is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 06:45 PM   #5
tdc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Sydney
Posts: 336
Default

I am using CSI with a EuCon S3 surface and Euphonix transport, and its really stable. As noted in the CSI Forum, EuCon support is currently the basic controls, faders, solo mutes, pan, sends at present. Geoff is working on Meters at present.

Recent additions have been automation modes cycling using the channel rec buttons.

One thing that I love is that in EuControl.app, you can assign Reaper Actions to physical buttons as well!

Leap on over to the CSI forum and join the group.
tdc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 07:04 PM   #6
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default CSI

Thanks dude I will do so I need to clean out all the old eucon crap and install CSI and go from there.
I've been on this all day and very tired now.
I do a lot of beta testing for Plugin Alliance, Flux and Steven Slate
And have worked with DAW's for decades. Use to be the Dyaxis support person for Studer
But for some reason this is really busting my groove.
Thanks for the advice Im not going anywhere so I have time to get it up and running
Glad to know about CSI and I can delete the old Eucon control stuff
Thanks again
Stay safe a well
Cheers
Perry
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 07:17 PM   #7
tdc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Sydney
Posts: 336
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
Thanks dude I will do so I need to clean out all the old eucon crap and install CSI and go from there.
Yup, its oddly challenging. Make sure you have the latest EuCon software from Avid, they released an update last week that is the best version I have used.... in over 15yrs. Its a good point to start from for implementing CSI.

Have you seen Geoffs video with his 2 x Artist Mixes and 1 x Control?
tdc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 09:57 PM   #8
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Thanks

Thanks tdc I'll go out and get that up date I was current up to date til new release
Sure wish Avid made it easy to get to these updates I all way had issues but them
seems to be a constant in my life. Anyway got reaper cleaned off and reinstalled so I can have an fresh start with the CSI Install
Thanks again for the heads up
Cheers
Perry
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 10:47 PM   #9
tdc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Sydney
Posts: 336
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
Sure wish Avid made it easy to get to these updates
Its Avid's business culture that has led me to be on this forum :-)
tdc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2020, 04:00 PM   #10
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Unhappy Still not working

followed the instruction here
https://github.com/malcolmgroves/rea...i/Installation
does not work it doesn't hold the Eucon as controller after save
Yet again not sure what I did wrong I followed direction and even a couple of reboots
Still no go
I hate Avid it's always problamatic and yes I did download the latest Avid control software Version 20. something.
Powered off and on the Comtrol surfaces, computer
What have I missed?
no I have not seen video got a link?

Last edited by Old School Audio Guy; 04-09-2020 at 04:02 PM. Reason: my misstakes
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2020, 04:17 PM   #11
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 4,921
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
followed the instruction here
https://github.com/malcolmgroves/rea...i/Installation
does not work it doesn't hold the Eucon as controller after save
Yet again not sure what I did wrong I followed direction and even a couple of reboots
Still no go
I hate Avid it's always problamatic and yes I did download the latest Avid control software Version 20. something.
Powered off and on the Comtrol surfaces, computer
What have I missed?
no I have not seen video got a link?
We'll get you going, but we need sone info.

What OS ?

What Reaper version ?

What EuControl version ?

Which units ? -- I think you said 3 Mixes and a Control ?

Please post the contents of your CSI.ini file.

It's usually some little thing -- ain't it always ?
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Beta software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/38349/CSI%20beta.zip
installation and documentation here: https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2020, 09:56 PM   #12
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Smile CSI

Oh yeah it always is
Windows 10 Pro
Reaper 6.0.8.0
Eucon control 20.1.0.50
Yes 3 mixers and 1 control
from owner appdata/roaming/REAPER/CSI
"HomePage" FollowMCP NoSynchPages UseScrollLink NoTrackColoring { 39 255 45 }
MidiSurface "EuCon" 7 6 "MCU.mst" "MCU" UseZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX AutoMapFXMenu AutoMapFocusedFX
MidiSurface "EuCon" 12 0 "MCU.mst" "MCU" UseZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX AutoMapFXMenu AutoMapFocusedFX
OSCSurface "iPad" 8001 9001 "TouchOSCPad.ost" "TouchOSCPad" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.19
OSCSurface "iPhone" 8000 9000 "TouchOSCPhone.ost" "TouchOSCPhone" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.12
EuConSurface "EuCon" 16 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
MidiSurface "Perry's Setup" 4 0 "MCU.mst" "MCU" NoZoneLink NoAutoMapSends NoAutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" UseZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 48 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 64 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
MidiSurface "" 12 0 "MCU.mst" "MCU" UseZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX AutoMapFXMenu AutoMapFocusedFX
EuConSurface "EuCon" 64 "EuCon" UseZoneLink

from owner/ReaperEucon/CSIalpha/CSI
Page "HomePage" FollowMCP NoSynchPages UseScrollLink NoTrackColoring { 39 255 45 }
MidiSurface "Console1" 7 6 "Console1.mst" "Console1" NoZoneLink NoAutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX
MidiSurface "LaunchPad" 6 7 "LaunchPadMiniMK3.mst" "LaunchPadMiniMK3" NoZoneLink NoAutoMapSends NoAutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX
OSCSurface "iPhone" 8000 9000 "TouchOSCPhone.ost" "TouchOSCPhone" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.14
OSCSurface "iPad" 8001 9001 "TouchOSCPad.ost" "TouchOSCPad" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.19
EuConSurface "EuCon" 1 16 "EuCon" NoZoneLink 8 16 1


Hope this helps
Cheers
Perry
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2020, 04:46 AM   #13
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 4,921
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
Oh yeah it always is
Windows 10 Pro
Reaper 6.0.8.0
Eucon control 20.1.0.50
Yes 3 mixers and 1 control
from owner appdata/roaming/REAPER/CSI
"HomePage" FollowMCP NoSynchPages UseScrollLink NoTrackColoring { 39 255 45 }
MidiSurface "EuCon" 7 6 "MCU.mst" "MCU" UseZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX AutoMapFXMenu AutoMapFocusedFX
MidiSurface "EuCon" 12 0 "MCU.mst" "MCU" UseZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX AutoMapFXMenu AutoMapFocusedFX
OSCSurface "iPad" 8001 9001 "TouchOSCPad.ost" "TouchOSCPad" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.19
OSCSurface "iPhone" 8000 9000 "TouchOSCPhone.ost" "TouchOSCPhone" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.12
EuConSurface "EuCon" 16 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
MidiSurface "Perry's Setup" 4 0 "MCU.mst" "MCU" NoZoneLink NoAutoMapSends NoAutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" UseZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 20 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 48 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
EuConSurface "EuCon" 64 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
MidiSurface "" 12 0 "MCU.mst" "MCU" UseZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX AutoMapFXMenu AutoMapFocusedFX
EuConSurface "EuCon" 64 "EuCon" UseZoneLink

from owner/ReaperEucon/CSIalpha/CSI
Page "HomePage" FollowMCP NoSynchPages UseScrollLink NoTrackColoring { 39 255 45 }
MidiSurface "Console1" 7 6 "Console1.mst" "Console1" NoZoneLink NoAutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX
MidiSurface "LaunchPad" 6 7 "LaunchPadMiniMK3.mst" "LaunchPadMiniMK3" NoZoneLink NoAutoMapSends NoAutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX
OSCSurface "iPhone" 8000 9000 "TouchOSCPhone.ost" "TouchOSCPhone" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.14
OSCSurface "iPad" 8001 9001 "TouchOSCPad.ost" "TouchOSCPad" NoZoneLink AutoMapSends AutoMapFX NoAutoMapFXMenu NoAutoMapFocusedFX 192.168.2.19
EuConSurface "EuCon" 1 16 "EuCon" NoZoneLink 8 16 1


Hope this helps
Cheers
Perry
OK, first off, the alpha stuff is over, don't know if this matters, but you should delete owner/ReaperEucon/CSIalpha/CSI.

Now, let's get your EuCon surfaces working.

Did you do anything special to set them up as HUI or Mackie -- you probably didn't.

If you did, please put them back to EuCon protocol.

Now, clean everything out and do a fresh install, following the EuCon instructions from the wiki.

When you get to the surfaces page delete all the surfaces.

Now Add EuCon, choosing a channel count that is comfortable for you -- say your projects are typically 30 tracks, maybe choose 50 to give yourself some room.

You do not do this for every surface, just once.

In the end your CSI.ini should look like this:

Code:
"HomePage" FollowMCP NoSynchPages UseScrollLink NoTrackColoring { 39 255 45 }
EuConSurface "EuCon" 50 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
That should work, if the installation went well.
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Beta software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/38349/CSI%20beta.zip
installation and documentation here: https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2020, 04:00 PM   #14
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default CSI

Sorry for the delay
Had to turn it all off for a while.
Still trying to find files to delete
Not where you said and not by not by any search yet
I'll keep you informed. No I did not change anything. Midi
is selected for my keyboard my keyboard
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2020, 04:11 PM   #15
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default CSI

I'm going to just do another clean install
of both Reaper and CSI
What version of CSI should I be using
Thanks for your help
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2020, 04:12 PM   #16
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 4,921
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
Sorry for the delay
Had to turn it all off for a while.
Still trying to find files to delete
Not where you said and not by not by any search yet
I'll keep you informed. No I did not change anything. Midi
is selected for my keyboard my keyboard
Don't worry too much about deleting the files.

The important thing is that you do an install as per the instructions.

What you do want to delete are all the surfaces by selecting each one and removing it from the left hand window.

Once you have an empty list, then add 1 EuCon only as per a few posts back.

You should then have a CSI.ini with just 2 lines like the one shown above.

[edit]

Haha cross post, just get the latest, make sure you get both the CSI beta shown below AND the https://stash.reaper.fm/v/37947/reaper_csurf_EuCon.zip you need both.
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Beta software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/38349/CSI%20beta.zip
installation and documentation here: https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2020, 06:15 PM   #17
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon control

HI Geoff
I really am not sure what im doing wrong
I followed the wiki directions
Still no go Now I cant even add eucon in the system intergrator
Been messing with this all day I'm tired now
not sure what next I can always go back to Sequoia 13 but I'm trying to move forward
and Sequoia updates are just out of my budget.
Anyway I can setup like a teamviewer session and see if you can sort out my mess
Worked with computers my entire adult life in studios so all sort of computers
But this has me stumped
Let me know
Thanks in advance
Cheers
Perry
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2020, 04:00 PM   #18
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon and CSI

I'm going to do a complete new install on everything follow the directions like before and hopfully it will just work.
By the way any experts here in the Phoenix, Mesa, AZ area?
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2020, 05:46 AM   #19
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 4,921
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
I'm going to do a complete new install on everything follow the directions like before and hopfully it will just work.
By the way any experts here in the Phoenix, Mesa, AZ area?
OK, when you do, please post your CSI.ini file and indicate exactly where you ended up putting the CSI folder and dlls.

Even though we don't have realtime support, we often have an ongoing discussion about issues.

So definitely feel free to post, you may get a quick response, if anything isn't entirely clear.

We updated the wiki Installation section recently.

We'll get you going sooner or later, thanks for persevering
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Beta software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/38349/CSI%20beta.zip
installation and documentation here: https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2020, 06:25 PM   #20
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon control

Hi Geoff
Well I'm finally getting back to this had other beta software to install and begin testing. Anyway I read the instructions completely top to bottom and have one question nothing is mentioned about order of install on Reaper and the New Eucon Workstation 20.1.0.50 very strange no num lock key function
Which should I install first and with the numlock not working I think a CClean and reboot is necessary.
Thanks for your patience
Cheers
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2020, 06:31 PM   #21
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 4,921
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
Hi Geoff
Well I'm finally getting back to this had other beta software to install and begin testing. Anyway I read the instructions completely top to bottom and have one question nothing is mentioned about order of install on Reaper and the New Eucon Workstation 20.1.0.50 very strange no num lock key function
Which should I install first and with the numlock not working I think a CClean and reboot is necessary.
Thanks for your patience
Cheers
You should be able to install in any order as far as I know.

Have no idea what's up with the num lock.
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Beta software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/38349/CSI%20beta.zip
installation and documentation here: https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2020, 06:47 PM   #22
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon control

neither do I just finished a cleanup and reboot and num lock still doesn't work
very strange this just started today'
OK Cool I'll probably install Eucon first so it already there
Thanks again
Have a great evening
Cheers
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2020, 06:54 PM   #23
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Num Lock Key

fixed numlock key it was disabled in Logitec software I had to
dig for it so don't know how that happened but it's back
Yeah something worked
Cheers
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2020, 08:17 PM   #24
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon control

Still no work
csi.ini file was empty
"HomePage" FollowMCP NoSynchPages UseScrollLink NoTrackColoring { 39 255 45 }
EuConSurface "EuCon" 50 "EuCon" NoZoneLink
The file was empty so I pasted this in in the CSI file in the resource path
Still cannot add Eucon
I did everything according to the instruction again
Still no work
My brain hurts
no Idea why I can't get this to work
You need to look at my install remotely
Don't know what else to do had jpg to attach but can't get it down the the 64 limit
Cheers for today
I'm even too worn out to test plugins
Tomorrow
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2020, 03:24 PM   #25
Old School Audio Guy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 23
Default Eucon and CSI

Thanks to everyone for their help although nothing ever worked
But I have now wasted 2+ weeks on this fruitless project
So I'm done
Just booted up Sequoia all works fine
I'm going to stick with what is working
Later
Old School Audio Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2020, 03:31 PM   #26
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 4,921
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School Audio Guy View Post
Thanks to everyone for their help although nothing ever worked
But I have now wasted 2+ weeks on this fruitless project
So I'm done
Just booted up Sequoia all works fine
I'm going to stick with what is working
Later
Sorry to hear that, if you ever want to try again, come on back.
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Beta software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/38349/CSI%20beta.zip
installation and documentation here: https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.