Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > MIDI Hardware, Control Surfaces, and OSC

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2020, 06:38 AM   #1
georgemickel
Human being with feelings
 
georgemickel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Pewaukee,WI
Posts: 159
Default My TouchOSC on iPad needs one important button "All Tracks 0db"

Hi all,

I'm not sure how to change the stock TouchOSC to implement one important button "All Tracks 0db.". Can anyone point me in the right direction?

Windows 10 Pro, Reaper 6.03 64 bit TouchOSC ver 1.9.10 and iPad Pro 2018

Thanks for any help,
G
georgemickel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2020, 07:31 AM   #2
tdc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Sydney
Posts: 334
Default

Hi G, are you using the CSI OSC implementation or the standard Reaper one?
tdc is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2020, 08:40 AM   #3
georgemickel
Human being with feelings
 
georgemickel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Pewaukee,WI
Posts: 159
Default

Hi TDC,

The standard Reaper, TouchOSC app. I'm trying to send you a screenshot. I'm going to read up on "The control surface integration project (CSI) -- includes OSC" -> Installation page by GeoffAWaddington, CSI Installation

Last edited by georgemickel; 04-05-2020 at 11:14 AM. Reason: Geoff Waddington CSI thread
georgemickel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.