Old 05-23-2019, 12:59 PM   #1
cjogo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 19
Default PLUGINS :: PRE

Trying to use the TDR comp plugin -- PRE . We have sold our rack compressors > we used , strapped across our main stereo outputs < of our ROLAND VS 2480 DAW ..

So we go direct to stereo tracks in the REAPER ( for Mastering /Rendering ) .. and would like to introduce the TDR plugin > before its printed/post . ???
cjogo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2019, 03:53 PM   #2
cjogo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjogo View Post
Trying to use the TDR comp plugin -- PRE . We have sold our rack compressors > we used , strapped across our main stereo outputs < of our ROLAND VS 2480 DAW ..

So we go direct to stereo tracks in the REAPER ( for Mastering /Rendering ) .. and would like to introduce the TDR plugin > before its printed/post . ???
Not sure if this is a REAPER questions or TDR plugin software knowledge
cjogo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2019, 07:57 PM   #3
cjogo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjogo View Post
Not sure if this is a REAPER questions or TDR plugin software knowledge
Maybe we need to find ::: hardware monitoring enabled ::::
cjogo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2019, 10:34 PM   #4
cjogo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjogo View Post
Maybe we need to find ::: hardware monitoring enabled ::::
Bummer I don't have the version that allows MONITORING FX http://photos.imageevent.com/estrump...g%20reaper.JPG
cjogo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 01:08 AM   #5
Judders
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 8,300
Default







Judders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 04:50 PM   #6
cjogo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 19
Default

We track /mix with another DAW --- and we mix down to 2 tracks of REAPER ....Just want to strap a TDR comp across that master two track .. will find away to monitor the plug .. thanks
cjogo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.