Old 12-01-2010, 03:37 PM   #41
dub3000
Human being with feelings
 
dub3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 3,831
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by karl View Post
Won't install at all.

"Error opening file for writing

C:\Program Files (x86)\REAPER4\reaper.exe

Click Abort to stop the installation,
retry to try again, or
Ignore to skip this file"

On Windows 7 Home Edition

I am the administrator of the machine, and it's the only log-in I have. I have no problem installing other software, so it can only be a problem with REAPER. I see someone else has had the same problem.

I'm using the reaper04alpha2-install.exe
I couldn't get it to install as 'portable installation' (and it left a bunch of installer processes up that needed to be manually killed!), but it installed fine in normal mode.
dub3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:40 PM   #42
vidalsh
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: madrid/spain
Posts: 892
Default

sorry guys...

reaper was ugly, now is the most ugly daw of the market...

PLEASE, CHANGE DE GUI! itīs terrible...
vidalsh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:43 PM   #43
karl
Human being with feelings
 
karl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 486
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dub3000 View Post
I couldn't get it to install as 'portable installation' (and it left a bunch of installer processes up that needed to be manually killed!), but it installed fine in normal mode.
Hmm. Okay - might try that, but I would have like to have tried out without my cross-over with my current settings.

Is it just a problem on Windows 7, or does the same thing happen on XP? I'm reluctant try it out now, particulary if the failed installer process leaves a mess.

EDIT: Okay, took the plunge and did the portable installation on XP - worked fine!

Last edited by karl; 12-01-2010 at 03:54 PM.
karl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:47 PM   #44
vidalsh
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: madrid/spain
Posts: 892
Default

almost a complete set of custom toolbar icons
vidalsh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:49 PM   #45
gwok
Human being with feelings
 
gwok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Nelson, BC
Posts: 3,313
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vidalsh View Post
sorry guys...

reaper was ugly, now is the most ugly daw of the market...

PLEASE, CHANGE DE GUI! itīs terrible...
hmmm, I'm loving it! looks sweet
__________________
MacPro Xeon, 10.9.5
Reaper 5
gwok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:52 PM   #46
musicroom
Human being with feelings
 
musicroom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 618
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vidalsh View Post
sorry guys...

reaper was ugly, now is the most ugly daw of the market...

PLEASE, CHANGE DE GUI! itīs terrible...
I think it looks great! What else do you imagine for an improvement?




_
__________________
http://www.davidmillersongs.com
musicroom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:55 PM   #47
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,474
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicroom View Post
What else do you imagine for an improvement?





You gotta admit, in contrast to these mockups, even v3 default skin looks better than v4. I must say I'm slightly underwhelmed by the current default GUI in v4...
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:59 PM   #48
gwok
Human being with feelings
 
gwok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Nelson, BC
Posts: 3,313
Default

hey ED, you got multiple dockers there in those shots?
__________________
MacPro Xeon, 10.9.5
Reaper 5
gwok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:09 PM   #49
Kundalinguist
Human being with feelings
 
Kundalinguist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 4,587
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vidalsh View Post
sorry guys...

reaper was ugly, now is the most ugly daw of the market...

PLEASE, CHANGE DE GUI! itīs terrible...
Maybe you just have your own individualized tastes and preferences. Have you ever considered that? Think about it.
__________________
Success is just one more plugin away! And happiness is as close as your next upgrade.
Kundalinguist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:11 PM   #50
jazzmandan
Human being with feelings
 
jazzmandan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Chicago, Il USA
Posts: 615
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by karl View Post
Won't install at all.

"Error opening file for writing

C:\Program Files (x86)\REAPER4\reaper.exe

Click Abort to stop the installation,
retry to try again, or
Ignore to skip this file"

On Windows 7 Home Edition

I am the administrator of the machine, and it's the only log-in I have. I have no problem installing other software, so it can only be a problem with REAPER. I see someone else has had the same problem.

I'm using the reaper04alpha2-install.exe
Ditto, same problem here and now! I used the reaper04alpha2 x64install.exe
__________________
"significantly better than bad..." - Dell XPS i7, 16G Ram, Win 10 64Bit, REAPER 64Bit, MOTU Audio Express, PG Music - BIAB 2019, Kontakt 5, more VSTs than I know what to do with. Will trade all to play the guitar better!
jazzmandan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:15 PM   #51
Jeffos
Mortal
 
Jeffos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,969
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicroom View Post
Do we install the latest SWS extensions or wait? For now, I'm waiting.
I'd say: yes, wait (and focus on the v4 instead ): we'll have a deep look on that, we have some time. Of course, if you want to, any compatibilty issues with the SWS extension vs v4 alpha would be welcomed here. At very first sight, at least a huge cleaning could be done..

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
You gotta admit, in contrast to these mockups, even v3 default skin looks better than v4. I must say I'm slightly underwhelmed by the current default GUI in v4...
ED, I know this mockup is famous.. but sometimes beautiful PNGs (and that for sure) could be on top of a very bad idea. GUI is all about dynamics, in the first place..
Jeffos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:16 PM   #52
chrisharbin
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 16,031
Default

Wow, I mean wow.......I mean WOW!

Did I say wow?

Stupid question though, doesn't this knockout 3 or install side by side?
chrisharbin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:16 PM   #53
DeyBwah
Human being with feelings
 
DeyBwah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,572
Default

YESSSSS!!!!!!!
__________________
HDSPe | D-Box | MP500-NV | Essence | Obsidian | SM57 | Beta52 | Equi=Tech | CMS40 | HS80 w/HS10W http://soundcloud.com/deybwah | http://www.facebook.com/pages/DeyBwah/208627672487538 | http://twitter.com/#!/DeyBwah
DeyBwah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:16 PM   #54
Susan G
Human being with feelings
 
Susan G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Putnam County, NY, USA
Posts: 3,938
Default I was getting that error too...

I'm the administrator on my machine as well, but I had to right-click the exe and select "Run as administrator" anyway. After that the (portable) install ran fine.

-Susan
Susan G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:17 PM   #55
DeyBwah
Human being with feelings
 
DeyBwah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisharbin View Post
Wow, I mean wow.......I mean WOW!

Did I say wow?

Stupid question though, doesn't this knockout 3 or install side by side?
I've got it installed side-by-side...
__________________
HDSPe | D-Box | MP500-NV | Essence | Obsidian | SM57 | Beta52 | Equi=Tech | CMS40 | HS80 w/HS10W http://soundcloud.com/deybwah | http://www.facebook.com/pages/DeyBwah/208627672487538 | http://twitter.com/#!/DeyBwah
DeyBwah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:22 PM   #56
plamuk
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3,221
Default

if i never hear the words "gui" again in my lifetime, i don't think i'd shed a tear
plamuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:29 PM   #57
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,474
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeffos View Post
ED, I know this mockup is famous.. but sometimes beautiful PNGs (and that for sure) could be on top of a very bad idea. GUI is all about dynamics, in the first place..
Yep, it's about dynamics, which slowed down for me on v4... really, I have expected a complete overhaul, however I got what's IMHO worse default GUI than v3 default GUI (not wanna draw comparisons with other absolutely stunning v3 skins like RADO and some others, there's no contest here). I firmly hope this GUI is gonna be replaced with something that's cleaner cut, and gosh get rid of that green already. Reaper should look more professional, and IMO, Brice's GUI mockup is the epitome of professionalism.
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:37 PM   #58
cenharmonic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 30
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisharbin View Post
Wow, I mean wow.......I mean WOW!

Did I say wow?

Stupid question though, doesn't this knockout 3 or install side by side?
I hear the way to do it is to install it portable style.

<3ing this so far, it's terrible to release this when I have stuff to do!
cenharmonic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:38 PM   #59
chrisharbin
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 16,031
Default

I'm bummed, I didn't read properly.....I was not aware those were mockups, I thought they were real

Oh well, all excited over nothing.......
chrisharbin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:44 PM   #60
jhrv
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 189
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
Yep, it's about dynamics, which slowed down for me on v4... really, I have expected a complete overhaul, however I got what's IMHO worse default GUI than v3 default GUI (not wanna draw comparisons with other absolutely stunning v3 skins like RADO and some others, there's no contest here). I firmly hope this GUI is gonna be replaced with something that's cleaner cut, and gosh get rid of that green already. Reaper should look more professional, and IMO, Brice's GUI mockup is the epitome of professionalism.
Agree 100% with this post.
jhrv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:46 PM   #61
musicroom
Human being with feelings
 
musicroom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 618
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
Yep, it's about dynamics, which slowed down for me on v4... really, I have expected a complete overhaul, however I got what's IMHO worse default GUI than v3 default GUI (not wanna draw comparisons with other absolutely stunning v3 skins like RADO and some others, there's no contest here). I firmly hope this GUI is gonna be replaced with something that's cleaner cut, and gosh get rid of that green already. Reaper should look more professional, and IMO, Brice's GUI mockup is the epitome of professionalism.
Brice's gui ideas appear to be great - yet I can see it as looking close to an airplane cockpit - kind of busy. But still, it would work and I would be happy with his mock-up as well being implemented.

What I like in the current R4 gui: It's very clean and crisp looking. Not cluttered. Colors? The green and silvery look is fine. As long as it's not something that burns my eyes out. I could work with this look and be content.

What would I change if I could wave a wand? - - the 2nd layer windows. The Item Properties, Routing, Fx, sends/receives, automation - all of those could have used some polish. But all in all, no real complaints.




_
__________________
http://www.davidmillersongs.com
musicroom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:52 PM   #62
Evan
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 3,519
Default

Designing a GUI like in Brice's mockup, would take a complete Cockos dev. team on its own. It's not a simple task. And that's how the big companies pull that off.

Looks like we get a new script-based UI system (WALTER) with v4. That looks like a big deal, for now and for things to come.

Nevertheless, I am still hoping for more UI-wise in the 4.0 release... vertical dockers, detachable TCP, top docking space, stackable panels...
Evan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:55 PM   #63
karl
Human being with feelings
 
karl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 486
Default

Not overly impressed with the GUI so far myself either - though there are some nice touches. The bigger transport buttons are welcome...

And I like the "Set track layout options" - options for larger meters, wider panel (right click TCP to find options). Shame the master panel doesn't seem to have the same options.

I'm not getting meter action when using virtual instruments though (MIDI action is present, I get sound and action in the master meters, but not in the track it's on). Anyone else have this problem?

Last edited by karl; 12-01-2010 at 05:04 PM.
karl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:58 PM   #64
dub3000
Human being with feelings
 
dub3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 3,831
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicroom View Post
What would I change if I could wave a wand? - - the 2nd layer windows. The Item Properties, Routing, Fx, sends/receives, automation - all of those could have used some polish. But all in all, no real complaints.
i'm generally very pleased with it, and i'm sure themers are going to go mental on it, but i agree with the above point.

the expanded track view panels are a little rough at this point but i'm sure that'll be addressed anyway... this *is* alpha 1, remember...
dub3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 05:22 PM   #65
axel_ef
Human being with feelings
 
axel_ef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erfurt
Posts: 596
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amberience View Post
OH MY GOD.

Mixer layouts.

CREAM.
Great - And very flexible

Last edited by axel_ef; 01-10-2011 at 06:35 PM.
axel_ef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 05:25 PM   #66
Phisk
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 276
Default

@karl: run installer as admin
Phisk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:02 PM   #67
JHughes
Human being with feelings
 
JHughes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Too close to Charlotte, NC
Posts: 3,469
Default

All this complaining about the gui is of little benefit, because if you don't like it you can use walter and fix it to your liking, or wait till someone else does. These complaints are like walter doesn't even exist; a useful comment would be about some feature that walter was lacking.

To who didn't like green: This theme color is excellent. Green is the least straining color to the eye. Certain books have the pages tinted slightly green for this reason. Most of the user submitted themes here make your eyes bleed or are otherwise hard to use. Whoever designs the default theme actually knows what he's doing with color and contrast, and it shows.

I mentioned the portable install problem in post #20 of this thread. The easiest solution is to install somewhere besides your program files directory. Susan G's solution also works.
__________________
You can only Reverse, Switch, Invert or Flip POLARITY, not "PHASE".
JHughes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:07 PM   #68
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,753
Default

I actually like the main theme and find it quite fast to find things in BUT it has a bug that doesn't allow some of the new track layouts to show (like vert meters) until you load up a different theme (like RADO)

irony!
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:07 PM   #69
mim
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 346
Default

Awesome. Great work

The GUI is great and looks very clean, WALTER seems freakly uber cool.

Thanks a lot for ReaSurround, too !
mim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:09 PM   #70
karl
Human being with feelings
 
karl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 486
Default

Just had my first R4 crash - just had REAPER open in the backround doing nothing while on the 'net - came back and it just went kaput: "REAPER has encountered a problem and needs to close". Had a Novakill plug-in open, but not had problems with them before!

EDIT: Crash occured on Win XP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Susan G View Post
I had to right-click the exe and select "Run as administrator"... After that the (portable) install ran fine.-Susan
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phisk View Post
@karl: run installer as admin
Thanks - I'll try that.

Last edited by karl; 12-01-2010 at 06:15 PM.
karl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:09 PM   #71
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,753
Default

PLUS..

I'm really glad they spent there time on giving a system that can allow a lot of cool themes to be "born" rather than spending time on a default theme WHICH, not everyone will like!

(although I like brice's theme a lot, let's see how close he can get with Walter and then we can pester Cockos to add the bits to Walter to get the rest!)
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:10 PM   #72
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,753
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by karl View Post
Just had my first R4 crash - just had REAPER open in the backround doing nothing while on the 'net - came back and it just went kaput: "REAPER has encountered a problem and needs to close". Had a Novakill plug-in open, but not had problems with them before!





Thanks - I'll try that.
My friend just had that crash too, I haven't had any yet but I bet it's related to some update for a shared GUI thing with some other part of windows as I haven't updated my win 7 for ages.
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:13 PM   #73
karl
Human being with feelings
 
karl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 486
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicbynumbers View Post
I bet it's related to some update for a shared GUI thing with some other part of windows as I haven't updated my win 7 for ages.
Maybe, though I should add I had the crash on Win XP - but I guess bugs can be cross-platform !
karl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:19 PM   #74
caseyjames
Human being with feelings
 
caseyjames's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 629
Default

I second this opinion...

I greatly prefer a tightly packed functional ui to the deposits of brushed metal paneling that serve no purpose.

The gui in those mockups adds functionality that seems far more useful.

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post





You gotta admit, in contrast to these mockups, even v3 default skin looks better than v4. I must say I'm slightly underwhelmed by the current default GUI in v4...
caseyjames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:22 PM   #75
stuman
Human being with feelings
 
stuman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: ATL
Posts: 78
Default

This looks like a fantastic update. Thanks Cockos team for all your hard work and effort! Look forward to the continuing improvements
__________________
Lovin REAPER 4!
stuman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:25 PM   #76
jhrv
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 189
Default

Cockos: "I can not make a professional GUI, but I will give you the tools to do it for me."

Very clever Cockos!
jhrv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:37 PM   #77
DeyBwah
Human being with feelings
 
DeyBwah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicbynumbers View Post
PLUS..

I'm really glad they spent there time on giving a system that can allow a lot of cool themes to be "born" rather than spending time on a default theme WHICH, not everyone will like!

(although I like brice's theme a lot, let's see how close he can get with Walter and then we can pester Cockos to add the bits to Walter to get the rest!)
+1 I completely agree. And can't wait to see Brice's WALTER theme.
__________________
HDSPe | D-Box | MP500-NV | Essence | Obsidian | SM57 | Beta52 | Equi=Tech | CMS40 | HS80 w/HS10W http://soundcloud.com/deybwah | http://www.facebook.com/pages/DeyBwah/208627672487538 | http://twitter.com/#!/DeyBwah
DeyBwah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 06:41 PM   #78
DeyBwah
Human being with feelings
 
DeyBwah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JHughes View Post
All this complaining about the gui is of little benefit, because if you don't like it you can use walter and fix it to your liking, or wait till someone else does. These complaints are like walter doesn't even exist; a useful comment would be about some feature that walter was lacking.

To who didn't like green: This theme color is excellent. Green is the least straining color to the eye. Certain books have the pages tinted slightly green for this reason. Most of the user submitted themes here make your eyes bleed or are otherwise hard to use. Whoever designs the default theme actually knows what he's doing with color and contrast, and it shows.

I mentioned the portable install problem in post #20 of this thread. The easiest solution is to install somewhere besides your program files directory. Susan G's solution also works.
+1 Even though I am of the camp that feels REAPER's GUI ain't the prettiest girl on the block, I fully agree with Jack here. Cockos spent a good deal of time and resources creating WALTER, I think we should hold our tongues on the GUI debate until users have some time to design some themes. After all, the GUI is a personal preference.. there's only so much Cockos can do and there's no way to satisfy everyone even on features/functions, let alone, a visual GUI preference.

PLUS, this theme may change by release, who knows.

Finally, WALTER is perfectly in line with Cockos' development approach. Instead of forcing users to adapt to the software, they are continuing to allow the software to adapt to the users by giving us the necessary tools.
__________________
HDSPe | D-Box | MP500-NV | Essence | Obsidian | SM57 | Beta52 | Equi=Tech | CMS40 | HS80 w/HS10W http://soundcloud.com/deybwah | http://www.facebook.com/pages/DeyBwah/208627672487538 | http://twitter.com/#!/DeyBwah
DeyBwah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 07:28 PM   #79
nikki-k
Human being with feelings
 
nikki-k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: portland, or
Posts: 208
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post





You gotta admit, in contrast to these mockups, even v3 default skin looks better than v4. I must say I'm slightly underwhelmed by the current default GUI in v4...
Ahhhh!!!! Those are... beautiful. Simply and absolutely beautiful. Why can we not have that???? Please do not make me use Cubase or Sonar.
This is what I was really hoping to see with R4. Bit underwhelmed here as well. (plus, two mind piranhas remain at large)
__________________
nikki
Top FR's: Real panner ala Cubendo ; Mono track capability! ; Track Output = Software, not just Hardware |W7x64 |i7 920|Gigabyte UD5|12G ram|MSI GTX275|TX750PSU|MR816X|
nikki-k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 07:50 PM   #80
pixeltarian
Human being with feelings
 
pixeltarian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Minneaplis
Posts: 3,308
Default

regarding 4.0... I like it. some good stuff happening. the GUI is fine. I like it ok. needs more toolbar buttons, but I'm sure those are coming soon. the tracks are labeled really nice. I like the "master send rcv" and buttons like it. very easy to find and read. I also like the dedicated input selection box vs. clicking the VU meter.

Personally, all I'm asking for... all I really want: a single column, slim, and vertical FX panel/dock (bonus points for skinability).

EG:

Last edited by pixeltarian; 12-01-2010 at 08:28 PM.
pixeltarian is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.