Old 06-05-2019, 06:35 AM   #1
Tiggerdyret
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 254
Default EQ soloing bands feature

Hi, I'm looking for good EQ which enables me to solo bands. I think FB Pro-Q has this feature, but it is out of my price range. Any suggestions?
Tiggerdyret is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2019, 05:27 PM   #2
Opaque
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Croatia
Posts: 22
Default

TDR Nova
Opaque is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2019, 07:22 AM   #3
Tiggerdyret
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 254
Default

Thanks man
Tiggerdyret is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2019, 08:11 AM   #4
Skorobagatko
Human being with feelings
 
Skorobagatko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Posts: 89
Default

Check Toneboosters EQ 4.
Skorobagatko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2019, 11:18 PM   #5
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 2,489
Default

ReaEQ doesn`t allow to solo bands natively, but you can use script ReaPack/mpl_Solo last touched ReaEQ band.lua
__________________
SoundCloud | MPL Scripts discussion | ReaPack | Donate

Last edited by mpl; 06-07-2019 at 08:32 AM.
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2019, 01:30 AM   #6
Tiggerdyret
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 254
Default

Thanks for the suggestion Skorobagatko.

MPL_ Nice script, that is definitely the way to go!
Tiggerdyret is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.