Old 07-11-2019, 12:20 PM   #1
Rickyneg
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 42
Default Docker and mixer issues

I can't get my mixer on the left side to show only one track on a piece that I am working on. I am using Kenny's layout on my Windows machine (session mixer layout) but can't tick the docker to show that it is set up by itself. The mixer channels (9) are all small and grouped together instead of on the left side so that i can choose to see only one.

Can anyone help?
Rickyneg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 04:39 PM   #2
poetnprophet
Human being with feelings
 
poetnprophet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 851
Default

Right click empty space on the mixer, unselect the option to stack mixer tracks.
__________________
https://www.kdubbproductions.com/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpC...2dGA3qUWBKrXQQ
i7 8700k,4.9Ghz,Win10,Reaper 5,Motu 828es,MJE Hulk 990,GAP Pre73/EQ81
poetnprophet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 07:05 PM   #3
Rickyneg
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 42
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by poetnprophet View Post
Right click empty space on the mixer, unselect the option to stack mixer tracks.
Can't find the option "stack mixer tracks".
Rickyneg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 07:10 PM   #4
Rickyneg
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 42
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rickyneg View Post
Can't find the option "stack mixer tracks".
Never mind. I found it.
Rickyneg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.