Old 12-25-2016, 07:21 AM   #1
umbraluminary
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 1
Question mpc renn

Was wondering if I could have multiple instances of mpc Renn in reaper,like on more than just one track
umbraluminary is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2016, 08:47 AM   #2
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,759
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by umbraluminary View Post
Was wondering if I could have multiple instances of mpc Renn in reaper,like on more than just one track
In case Akai hasn't changed anything, it looks like multiple plugin instances are not possible (see post #3):
http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=176921

But it's probably best to contact Akai support about this directly.

Last edited by solger; 12-25-2016 at 08:52 AM.
solger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2017, 08:37 AM   #3
Medway
Human being with feelings
 
Medway's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: London
Posts: 9
Default

Wonder if this will change when 2.0 is released soon.
Medway is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.