Old 12-18-2010, 06:01 AM   #1
AdamWathan
Human being with feelings
 
AdamWathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Cambridge, Ontario
Posts: 2,644
Default V4: Transient detection/dynamic split improvements

Thanks for the improved tab to transient guys, it behaves a lot better on my end now!

Any chance of getting at least the first point from this FR implemented in the v4 pre-release cycle?

http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=2989

I would almost describe the current behavior as a bug...
AdamWathan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2010, 12:31 PM   #2
run, megalodon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,860
Default

I think we've got #3 now. The transient lines automatically update as you move the slider and there is no more apply button in the box.
run, megalodon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2010, 03:01 PM   #3
Shan
Human being with feelings
 
Shan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 2,277
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AdamWathan View Post
Thanks for the improved tab to transient guys, it behaves a lot better on my end now!

Any chance of getting at least the first point from this FR implemented in the v4 pre-release cycle?

http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=2989

I would almost describe the current behavior as a bug...
+1.

Shane
__________________
"Music should be performed by the musician not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM
Shan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.