Old 03-28-2019, 11:43 PM   #1
sjs94704
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Berkeley, CA USA
Posts: 975
Default Question about using loops

I have got some royalty free loop sounds from a website called looperman.com

My question is, what is the proper way to manage loops on a track in order to designate the start/stop times of the loop?
__________________
Bayside Studios, Berkeley, CA - Music That Brings People Together
Come visit me at: https://soundcloud.com/bayside-studios
sjs94704 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2019, 02:53 AM   #2
domzy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,170
Default

Can you explain what you mean "proper way to manage loops"? Start it where you want it to start playing & stop it when you don't want it to.
domzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2019, 09:41 PM   #3
MusoBob
Human being with feelings
 
MusoBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 839
Default

You can also create a ReaTrack instrument or drum track from them and ReaTrak will automatically fit them to the chord track ReaTrak Studio
MusoBob is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.