Old 04-18-2019, 09:29 AM   #1
viniciusjau
Human being with feelings
 
viniciusjau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Jaú SP Brazil
Posts: 10
Default Reaper and Tascam 16x08

Hi everyone, I hope you are well.

I recently bought Tascam 16x08, but there is nothing to make it work in Reaper .. I used the manufacturer's website drivers

I am using win10 64Bits

Do any of you wear it?
__________________
http://www.vinao.com.br
viniciusjau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2019, 03:03 PM   #2
suchatravesty
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 74
Default

There are lots of people using that unit with Reaper. Sorry your thread went unanswered so long, I use the Tascam 16x08 with Reaper but I am on Win7 64 bit.
suchatravesty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2019, 11:39 AM   #3
viniciusjau
Human being with feelings
 
viniciusjau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Jaú SP Brazil
Posts: 10
Default

Hi!

The new drivers from tascam are working correctly in Win 10
__________________
http://www.vinao.com.br
viniciusjau is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.