COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Old 05-12-2018, 04:25 AM   #1
tronul
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Default loading projects

Hi everyone, sorry for my English.
Since I loaded last version, I have some difficulties. While loading projects, most midifiles, 'cause I begin with Reaper, I sometimes get the message :
"REAPER STOPPED WORKING AND CLOSED"
When I'm lucky and can open one of the projects I was working on, the midi display shows "NOT CONNECTED" INSTEAD OF THE MIDI NOTES.

I rescanned all my VSTI and some are not working anymore.

Thanks for your kind help.

Best Regards

Robert
(I'm 65 old and since the 80's I didn't work on DAWS, Notator and ATARI)
tronul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 10:07 AM   #2
ivansc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Near Cambridge UK and Near Questembert, France
Posts: 17,546
Default

Sorry but you posted in the (aka Spam Trap)
.Re-post it in the main General Forum
__________________
We are in a rudderless ship with a fool at the wheel who doesnt even realise it ain`t working any more
ivansc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.