COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Old 02-02-2018, 06:21 AM   #1
Seymoursax
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 22
Default It was suggested I get Get Reason

Hello Everybody, It was suggested I get REASON to help with my music production because of the many sound loops and because Iam a one man operation. Any suggestions where I could get say version 8 at a good price. Thank you..PS I was also told to be careful buying on line because of licencing issues.
Seymoursax is offline  
Old 12-30-2019, 03:34 PM   #2
138BPM
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 19
Default

It's up to you but I wouldn't buy a DAW based on the sounds it contains. Sounds are easier to come by than a rock solid DAW.
138BPM is offline  
Old 12-30-2019, 07:44 PM   #3
pandabot
Human being with feelings
 
pandabot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 178
Default

They also came out with the "Reason Rack Plugin" vst so I think you can use their sounds in any DAW now
pandabot is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.