Old 01-07-2020, 01:35 PM   #1
scottppf261069
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 44
Default Focusrite sonible balancer

hi just wondered if anyone has tried the focusrite balancer plugin. ive tried it and it seems to crash reaper when copying it to another track or disabling it and re-enable it. anyone found a fix? cheers
scottppf261069 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 02:33 PM   #2
sisaso
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 207
Default

I use the VST3 and have no issues.
sisaso is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 03:36 PM   #3
scottppf261069
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 44
Default

Ok I'll try that version. Could it have anything to do with still being on windows 7. Tried w10 an dislike it. Thanks
scottppf261069 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.