Old 11-18-2019, 09:41 PM   #1
giglaeoplexis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 5
Default Default Theme Bugs

I recently began using the default Theme. The mix window is the only layout that cannot be saved. New tracks show the global default layout rather than the layout I've chosen. What am I missing or is this a bug?

Reaper version 9.895
Windows 10
Dell Inspiron
Core i5 8th generation
giglaeoplexis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2019, 03:18 AM   #2
xpander
Human being with feelings
 
xpander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Terra incognita
Posts: 5,029
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by giglaeoplexis View Post
New tracks show the global default layout rather than the layout I've chosen.
Select the mixer layout you want from under the Options/Layouts. That will change the layout for the new tracks and also for the existing tracks which haven't had their layout already changed via individual track layout menu.
xpander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2019, 07:29 AM   #3
giglaeoplexis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by xpander View Post
Select the mixer layout you want from under the Options/Layouts...
Iíve made all layout selections from Options/Layouts. This must be a bug. Iíll try a different theme and see if I can duplicate the same behaviour. In the 10 years Iíve been using Reaper, this is first time Iíve explored the default theme. I really dig this theme and would dig it even more if Iím able to resolve this little issue.
giglaeoplexis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.