Old 03-21-2010, 05:19 PM   #1
-R-
Human being with feelings
 
-R-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 305
Default Midi always edit in Docker?

Hello,

Don't remember I did something that could affect it, but now everytime I edit a midi Item, Reaper opens it in Docker mode, and not not the full screen editor. Do you know how to change that? Thank you!
-R- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 05:41 PM   #2
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,745
Default

Hello

Right click on the bar at the top of the midi editor and you should see a menu come up, near the bottom of it is "dock editor".

That should set it free again!
musicbynumbers is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2010, 05:37 AM   #3
-R-
Human being with feelings
 
-R-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 305
Default

That's it! Thank you. Noob question indeed... back to Reaper now
-R- is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.