Old 08-10-2018, 12:21 PM   #1
mawi
Human being with feelings
 
mawi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 573
Default Bug when changing several fades simultaneously

Create several items with different fades. Now select all items and change the fades for all items. Now all fades have changed, unfortunately also those that were already right.
mawi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 12:34 PM   #2
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 5,139
Default

I can confirm.

- Same behavior as the OP.

- The "wrong" item still ends up showing the correct shape in its properties window.
__________________
Currently working away from home; don't expect timely responses from me.
Default 5.0 Nitpicky Edition / GUI tutorial for Lua / GUI library for Lua scripts / Theory Helper / Radial Menu / Donate / ReaPack
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 09:22 PM   #3
bobobo
Human being with feelings
 
bobobo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 501
Default

when changing with context (right click on fades) it works as supposed
__________________
Quote:
CLA (about volumelevel) : who gives a shit about that, use your damn ears.
bobobo is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.