Old 08-30-2017, 12:48 PM   #1
Drumer3914
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 8
Default remote not working

Anyone having trouble with the remote function, was working last week now it is not
Drumer3914 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2017, 04:25 PM   #2
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 5,537
Default

zero information to go off of, its hard to help

what have you tried so far to troubleshoot?
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2017, 01:50 AM   #3
slipstick
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: UK, near Europe
Posts: 876
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumer3914 View Post
Anyone having trouble with the remote function, was working last week now it is not
What is "the remote function"? I'm pretty sure I'm not having trouble with it but I could be wrong.

Steve
slipstick is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.