CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Old 04-28-2008, 03:26 PM   #1
3mph
Human being with feelings

Default NINJAM makes a difference!

This goes for you Justin.

I discovered NINJAM last year in the fall. I've been visiting the test-servers regulary, and in the past couple of months I've developed new ways of playing, singing and arranging.

I've never felt as good as now. I've never played better keys, never done more creative singing and never really played with a band with so many exellent musicians that inspired me that much.

My point is, that NINJAM really have made a difference in my life!

Cheers Justin!!
Old 04-29-2008, 09:24 AM   #2
AndyMc

I agree totally 3mph, I find I am much better due to NINJAM.
Actually I started playing better bass on keys after hearing you play some bass on keys, it inspired me to try other ways.

Also have u got a myspace? if so add me 3mph.

http://myspace.com/lazerion
AndyMc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 04:23 PM   #3
3mph

Hey, thanks Andy, I'm honoured! We've had a lot of inspiring jams - and a lot of fun too :-)

No, I haven't got myspace.

I would encourage all people who feels that NINJAM has made a difference to write why and how in this thread. I think that Justin deserves to know that this isn't just a piece of ordinary software that makes life easier, but a tool that actually involves emotions and feelings and change peoples life - not much software can do that! And there really is no alternative. This tool is unique in every way - and it make us feel unique too (I guess that is what most musicians wants?)

Man.. NINJAM is just so amazing!
Old 05-03-2008, 12:23 AM   #4
grizzly69