Old 11-18-2019, 04:43 AM   #1
Slumbersom
Human being with feelings
 
Slumbersom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Hamburg/Germany
Posts: 10
Default Digidesign Digi 003 als Controller

Moin und einen guten Tag!

Hat jemand von euch alten Hasen je einen Digi 003 als Midi Controller zum laufen gebracht?
Der Fader Input funktioniert zwar, doch bekomme ich leider kein Feedback.

Herzlichen Dank!
Slumbersom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2019, 04:31 AM   #2
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=95633

Schau doch mal...am Ende stand, dass er der/die/das 003 zum Laufen gebracht hat ...
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2019, 05:04 AM   #3
Slumbersom
Human being with feelings
 
Slumbersom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Hamburg/Germany
Posts: 10
Default

Danke Finow, ging in dem verlinkten Thread um die Digi als Interface, und das funktioniert.
Slumbersom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.