Old 11-16-2019, 06:05 AM   #1
read
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1,033
Default Nexus 2 vs serum

Question.....from a newbie

I am basically asking if Nexus could have every sound made by Serum as a preset....even if they don't exist now as a preset, i am just asking if thats possible, if its within Nexus capabilities to include all sounds made by Serum as a preset...(again repeating, even if they don't exist now as a preset)
read is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 08:22 AM   #2
domzy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,571
Default

i believe Nexus is a rompler, so i guess it's technically possible for someone to sample all the presets of serum and incorporate them into Nexus's ROM, though this would only give you static snapshots of the sounds so they wouldn't necessarily sound the same as the original.
domzy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2019, 09:12 PM   #3
C-H
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 276
Default

No, there is no way to sample every single possible setting in Serum.
The variation is for all practical purposes infinite.
C-H is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.