Old 11-18-2019, 07:19 PM   #1
Scaryfast
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Default Peavey StudioMix in Reaper

I searched and found some old threads (2015 era) about how StudioMix doesn't work natively with the current version of reaper (available in 2015). How about now? I have a MINT StudioMix and love the functionality (moreso than the Behringer BCF2000 I also own). Is there an easy way to make the StudioMix bi-directional? I know Sonicware.de makes an upgrade that is supposed to make it function with newer DAWs. Looking for anybody that has had success in making it work reliably. Otherwise I'll sell it. I don't need it collecting dust (which it has done ever since I shifted from Sonar to Reaper).
Scaryfast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2019, 10:21 AM   #2
rncwalker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: South Fl.
Posts: 44
Default

It still works with the current version (I know I own one), I just takes some time to configure settings to get it working correctly. Took me some time (Not a long time, thou), but I got it working.

Robert
rncwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2019, 03:47 PM   #3
rncwalker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: South Fl.
Posts: 44
Default

Look at this

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread....ight=Studiomix


Robert
rncwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.