Old 07-24-2020, 02:42 AM   #1
Archie
Human being with feelings
 
Archie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Russia
Posts: 261
Default Archie_Var; Popup menu(n).lua

This is the same as "Archie_Var; Popup menu single-level (n) .lua", only with all submenus.
I really missed the first script, since it did not have a submenu and still had to create many buttons for each category (although it still saved me a lot of space) and I decided to write a full-fledged menu with all the submenus.





Add action
Add submenu
Add action submenu
Add label
Add separator
Remove action
Remove submenu
Remove label
Remove separator
Remove all list
Rename


I decided to make the script paid.
If you also lack the first script and want to be able to submenu, then the script will be available to you for a donation of $10 +.
__________________
=================================
ReaPack| Archie-ReaScript: Discussion | Donate | Donate2 | Donate3 |

Last edited by Archie; 07-25-2020 at 07:02 AM.
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 03:32 AM   #2
zookthespook
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: India Mumbai
Posts: 706
Default

Oh boy !!! drop down menus !! this is amazing archie
gonna try this out today. I have always missed these , especially on the toolbar on top for things like quantize, color palette etc.

zook
zookthespook is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 11:43 PM   #3
Amazed
Human being with feelings
 
Amazed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Perth, W.A.
Posts: 1,669
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Archie View Post
This is the same as "Archie_Var; Popup menu single-level (n) .lua", only with all submenus.

I decided to make the script paid.
If you also lack the first script and want to be able to submenu, then the script will be available to you for a donation of $10 +.

Looked at the links for donation. I'm not comfortable with any of them. Fist one seems best but there's no amount and the currency is incorrect. Sorry. Do you have Paypal perhaps? Thx.
Amazed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 04:47 AM   #4
bFooz
Human being with feelings
 
bFooz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 1,531
Default

This look really great, also the workflow of settings the things up

I would like to donate but for me it would also be much more convenient if you had Paypal. Or do you know any way how to transfer money from Paypal to your providers?
bFooz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 02:56 AM   #5
hoshido
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 9
Default

So I want to donate 750 rub = 10 $ is that correct?
Anyway, Can you give us a Paypal link? Thanks
hoshido is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.