Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > newbieland

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2020, 05:16 AM   #1
JibsOAA
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 2
Default Reasamplomatic5000 not showing side folder

I was just about to setup a midi drum kit - watching the reaper mania video on how to do it, and noticed that Kenny's version of that plugin has the window on the left where you see the list of samples you've chosen. The one I have doesn't have that and now I don't know how to add multiple samples?
JibsOAA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2020, 07:37 AM   #2
Stella645
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1,814
Default

I don't think Reasamplomatic has such a thing....can you show us or link the video with a time it is visible.

EDIT: Ahh....I see what you mean. Those are multiple instances of reasamplomatic that take on the name of the loaded sample. So just load another instance for the next sample.

Last edited by Stella645; 06-30-2020 at 07:44 AM.
Stella645 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2020, 07:42 AM   #3
Coachz
Human being with feelings
 
Coachz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Charleston, SC USA
Posts: 8,452
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JibsOAA View Post
I was just about to setup a midi drum kit - watching the reaper mania video on how to do it, and noticed that Kenny's version of that plugin has the window on the left where you see the list of samples you've chosen. The one I have doesn't have that and now I don't know how to add multiple samples?
Do you mean the List button ?
Coachz is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.