Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Q&A, Tips, Tricks and Howto

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2020, 08:09 AM   #1
Xenophilobe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 56
Default Can I set the zoom level where all takes are shown instead of the current one?

The title pretty much says it!
Xenophilobe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2020, 12:27 PM   #2
otb
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 37
Default

CTRL+L toggles to show the takes in lanes versus current selected take. Is that what you meant?
otb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2020, 01:02 PM   #3
Xenophilobe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 56
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by otb View Post
CTRL+L toggles to show the takes in lanes versus current selected take. Is that what you meant?
It wasn't what I thought what I was looking for but it actually probably handles it better than what I thought I needed. Thanks
Xenophilobe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2020, 10:57 AM   #4
WarpToken
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 15
Default

In the track window, I always resize/pull down on the bottom of the track-boundary containing my takes so it fills up the entire screen.
WarpToken is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.