Old 11-14-2019, 10:00 PM   #561
Klinge
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 8
Default

Same problem here too with the I Logic Theme! One week after the donation... Nothing! I think you get my Mail with the Donation? And i have write a PM with another Mail Adress, No answer. Both mails are valid!

When do you will send the Link???
Klinge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 06:41 AM   #562
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,021
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Klinge View Post
Same problem here too with the I Logic Theme! One week after the donation... Nothing! I think you get my Mail with the Donation? And i have write a PM with another Mail Adress, No answer. Both mails are valid!

When do you will send the Link???
What is you email address ?
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 12:21 PM   #563
Klinge
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 8
Default

Hi Blankfiles, My Mail...

Last edited by Klinge; 11-17-2019 at 08:11 AM.
Klinge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 07:52 AM   #564
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,021
Default

Re Sent ! thanks
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 08:12 AM   #565
Klinge
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 8
Default

Thanks Blankfiles, i have receive the link.
Klinge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2019, 12:50 PM   #566
DaveKeehl
Human being with feelings
 
DaveKeehl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 1,927
Default

Some icons look weird now on V6. Maybe an update soon?
__________________
REAPER Contest
DaveKeehl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2019, 03:42 AM   #567
brooon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 14
Default

Hey @blankfiles!

I´d love to see full V6 support for V2 as well - I am well aware of your 3.5 theme and that you are currently working on it, but to me V2 still has BY FAR the most appealing interface wo work with.

Do you have plans to release an update or will V6 remain "unsupported"? A quick reply would be very much appreciated as otherwise I´d have to look around for something else (and that´s not what I want).
brooon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2019, 10:36 AM   #568
aomahana
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Waiheke Island. Auckland. New Zealand.
Posts: 30
Default V2.5 configure

Quote:
Originally Posted by brooon View Post
Hey @blankfiles!

I´d love to see full V6 support for V2 as well - I am well aware of your 3.5 theme and that you are currently working on it, but to me V2 still has BY FAR the most appealing interface wo work with.

Do you have plans to release an update or will V6 remain "unsupported"?.

I feel the same. V2.5 is the theme I use, although I have donated to and tried V1, V2 and V3 versions.
I wish though, it would install without having to load the config file, as all the other versions do.
aomahana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2019, 10:57 AM   #569
tpulse
Human being with feelings
 
tpulse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 253
Default

I've done my own custom settings and exported it as my own custom config file of each version, but yes it would been nice to just install the theme and everything works
__________________
PC: Win10 64pro,Pc I7-4790k 32gb ram,RME-FF400,27" & 24"led screen. Reaper,Studio one 3.5 and Flstudio & plugs,Akg k701 cans,SM58,Laney irt studio & HB 112 v30,Esp EclipseII,jackson js2 bass and some pedals.
tpulse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2019, 04:03 AM   #570
Audiomangiraldo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 1
Default Donation via PayPal

Hi BlankFiles,
I'm send you the donation on saturday night via PayPal , but at the Moment no answer
Please let me know
Thank you
Audiomangiraldo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2019, 05:17 PM   #571
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,021
Default

Sent thanks
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2019, 11:54 AM   #572
ldflorez7
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 1
Default

Donation sent, hopefully I'll get the theme soon! Thanks for the beautiful theme!
ldflorez7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2019, 03:41 PM   #573
Tech513
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 19
Default

Hi guys,

any one else have this issue when I go to add an instrument track. I right click and insert instrument track. I get 2 windows one to name the track and the list of plugins I can insert. I go to VST and insert th-u and a new track is created. each time I have to go remove the extra tracks.

I know this must be something silly but I can't figure it out or really what to look for.

I posted some screen shots of whats going on.

Right click to add track
https://www.dropbox.com/s/nhbzdzysd9...click.png?dl=0

When adding a track

https://www.dropbox.com/s/84xk319e1i...track.png?dl=0

Final result
https://www.dropbox.com/s/xx8hce3w3n...racks.PNG?dl=0


Thank you
Tech513

Last edited by Tech513; 12-30-2019 at 05:07 AM.
Tech513 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2019, 03:52 PM   #574
aomahana
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Waiheke Island. Auckland. New Zealand.
Posts: 30
Default

your link doesn't seem to be working.
aomahana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2019, 05:09 AM   #575
Tech513
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aomahana View Post
your link doesn't seem to be working.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tech513 View Post
Hi guys,

any one else have this issue when I go to add an instrument track. I right click and insert instrument track. I get 2 windows one to name the track and the list of plugins I can insert. I go to VST and insert th-u and a new track is created. each time I have to go remove the extra tracks.

I know this must be something silly but I can't figure it out or really what to look for.

I posted some screen shots of whats going on.

Right click to add track
https://www.dropbox.com/s/nhbzdzysd9...click.png?dl=0

When adding a track

https://www.dropbox.com/s/84xk319e1i...track.png?dl=0

Final result
https://www.dropbox.com/s/xx8hce3w3n...racks.PNG?dl=0


Thank you
Tech513

Should be okay now let me know if there is still an issue. I fixed them on the original post.
Tech513 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2019, 12:28 PM   #576
aomahana
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Waiheke Island. Auckland. New Zealand.
Posts: 30
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tech513 View Post
Hi guys,

any one else have this issue when I go to add an instrument track. I right click and insert instrument track. I get 2 windows one to name the track and the list of plugins I can insert. I go to VST and insert th-u and a new track is created. each time I have to go remove the extra tracks.

I know this must be something silly but I can't figure it out or really what to look for.

I posted some screen shots of whats going on.

Right click to add track
https://www.dropbox.com/s/nhbzdzysd9...click.png?dl=0

When adding a track

https://www.dropbox.com/s/84xk319e1i...track.png?dl=0

Final result
https://www.dropbox.com/s/xx8hce3w3n...racks.PNG?dl=0


Thank you
Tech513

Hello there,

You don't say what OS you are using.

With my system, Windows 7 64, and Reaper V6.02 ....
If I click on .... Track / Insert new Track
Everything behaves as expected, and not as you describe above.
This is regardless of the Theme selected.

I am not an expert.
Someone else may be able to point you in the right direction.
aomahana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2019, 02:58 PM   #577
Tech513
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aomahana View Post
Hello there,

You don't say what OS you are using.

With my system, Windows 7 64, and Reaper V6.02 ....
If I click on .... Track / Insert new Track
Everything behaves as expected, and not as you describe above.
This is regardless of the Theme selected.

I am not an expert.
Someone else may be able to point you in the right direction.
Sorry I didn't think that matter but hey if it helps

I am using Windows 10 Enterprise 1803 64-bit
Reaper v6.02

I don't have this issue on the default theme for reaper it seems to be with this ilogic theme and the ilogic 3 theme. I'm thinking its how one of the custom actions was programmed. but I'm fairly new to reaper, well all of this really so I'm not sure what to do. or if it was intended for adding instruments to work that way.

Last edited by Tech513; 12-30-2019 at 05:50 PM.
Tech513 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2020, 11:28 AM   #578
Nick Skachkov
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
Default

Hi Blankfiles! Donation sent! Really looking forward! Anyway, are you planning to do some updates with version 6 of reaper?
Nick Skachkov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2020, 07:08 AM   #579
Alihow
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
Default donatio

Hi BlankFiles,
I'm send you the donation on via PayPal , but at the Moment no answer
Please let me know
Alihow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2020, 04:22 AM   #580
paulthesparky
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 2
Default Donation sent for V2.5

Hi Claude,

Firstly, Thanks a lot for building these themes. I realise it's a lot of work. Your a champion.

I sent a donation yesterday via Paypal/ Credit Card. I think I'll try I Logic V2.5 first, as it's easy on the eyes. Will try the others later on.

I also sent a private message with my email address.

Cheers,

Paul Nielsen
paulthesparky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2020, 07:24 AM   #581
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,021
Default

Sent Thanks for supports all !
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2020, 06:30 AM   #582
brooon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blankfiles View Post
Sent Thanks for supports all !
Hey Blankfiles!

I´m on Catalina as well now and sadly, there are quite some issues. The standard transport window seems to be fine, but there are quite a few MAJOR graphical issues. First of all, my macbook 15 retina doesnt cover the whole width anymore (it cuts the standard toolbar after "AUX", the rest dissapears to the right and can only be seen (audio, Inst, aux, bus, vca, master etc) if I move the whole window to the right and expand it further.

Furthermore, knobs, text and outlines are affected a lot:

https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...q8pld8_png.htm
https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...38u2zo_png.htm
https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...bmegga_png.htm

Do you think you will work on that or are we "catalinas" lost (at least for now)?

Cheers and a big THANK YOU!
brooon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2020, 06:43 AM   #583
brooon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 14
Default

Ah...and: It doesn´t save some of the seetings anymore, e.g. i have to re-set my layout after a restart of reaper.
brooon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2020, 12:20 AM   #584
JonasHAnd
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 59
Default

Hi!

I've donated but have not received a theme as of yet...
JonasHAnd is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.