Old 10-19-2021, 12:51 PM   #1
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 15,619
Default embedded FX in TCP?

say you have ReaEQ embedded in the TCP... is there a way to change bandwidth in that embedded GUI?

i.e., in the normal FX GUI you can change it via the mousewheel
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2021, 01:51 PM   #2
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 8,948
Default

Did you try mousewheel? Works here.
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2021, 03:26 PM   #3
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 15,619
Default

I did it works in the actual plugin but not in the embedded GUI in TCP
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2021, 03:34 PM   #4
Rodulf
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 203
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hopi View Post
I did it works in the actual plugin but not in the embedded GUI in TCP
Just click on the band first and it will work.
Rodulf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2021, 04:52 PM   #5
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 15,619
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rodulf View Post
Just click on the band first and it will work.
thanks but it don't work that way here.... maybe cuz of win7 or cuz of my theme choice....

not too big a deal though, cuz I can call up the real GUI from the embedded
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2021, 06:19 PM   #6
Rodulf
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 203
Default

What theme?
Rodulf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2021, 01:00 AM   #7
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 8,948
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hopi View Post
thanks but it don't work that way here.... maybe cuz of win7 or cuz of my theme choice....

not too big a deal though, cuz I can call up the real GUI from the embedded
Does it work on fresh portable install?
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.