Old 01-16-2019, 04:23 AM   #1
YanG
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Default "Buy Me" button doesn't work

I've been pressing the "Buy Me" button for years now, but nothing ever happens.
Attached Images
File Type: gif buy-me.gif (59.6 KB, 108 views)
YanG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2019, 01:05 PM   #2
Juan D'Fall
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 55
Default

Go to the Reaper website and Click on 'purchase' at the top of the screen. Then choose your options and pay. You will then be sent a licence file which you can then import from the screen you show in your post.
Jim
Juan D'Fall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2019, 01:51 PM   #3
ErBird
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 78
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by YanG View Post
I've been pressing the "Buy Me" button for years now, but nothing ever happens.
ErBird is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.