Old 05-06-2019, 08:36 PM   #1
MusoBob
Human being with feelings
 
MusoBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 791
Default Tutorial Band in a Box Drums in Reaper

If you have Band in a Box RealDrums you can use them directly in Reaper.

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread....645&page=4#143

You can also try the free user made ones here
https://www.realband.org/drums.html

MusoBob is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2019, 11:23 AM   #2
gvdv
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 105
Default

Many thanks for this, MusoBob.
__________________
"If The Beatles or the 60's had a message, it was 'Learn to swim'. And once you've
learned - swim!"
John Lennon
gvdv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2019, 02:38 PM   #3
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 7,119
Default

+1 !
-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2019, 09:59 PM   #4
MusoBob
Human being with feelings
 
MusoBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 791
Default

The Biab Drums script has been updated:
right click Save Link/Target As

ReaTrak fit biab drums to regions.lua
try it out and let me know how it's working or not.
MusoBob is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.