Old 10-04-2019, 12:18 AM   #1
Rowy van Hest
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 5
Default Compress/Expand Velocity

Does Reaper have a Compress/Expand function or script like Cubase has?

https://steinberg.help/cubase_pro_ar...elocity_r.html
Rowy van Hest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2019, 03:49 AM   #2
DarkStar
Human being with feelings
 
DarkStar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Surrey, UK
Posts: 18,053
Default

I have not visited that site as Norton Safe Web reports it as "untested" , but have a look at this:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=208678
__________________
DarkStar ... interesting, if true. . . . Inspired by ...
DarkStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2019, 09:43 AM   #3
Rowy van Hest
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkStar View Post
I have not visited that site as Norton Safe Web reports it as "untested" , but have a look at this:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=208678
Thank you, DarkStar. That's what I was looking for. Mind you, just a button to click would be nicer, because I don't understand the whole text and script thingy, but eventually I will get there. It will probably take me the whole sunday.
Rowy van Hest is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.