Old 03-04-2019, 11:47 AM   #41
WHAMMO!
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 28
Default

He is right about a certain 'cast' to the colors. For example, if you edit a track color, the actual color is all washed out compared to the preview in the color selector. I bet it is a transparency issue.
WHAMMO! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2019, 10:40 AM   #42
sqkychair
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 234
Default

How do I get my midi cc bars to display with a gradient?

Like in here:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=218346
sqkychair is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2019, 06:12 PM   #43
Esteban_M
Human being with feelings
 
Esteban_M's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Costa Rica
Posts: 10
Default Issue with Mixer Strip layout

Hi, I've tried messing around with the variables in order to fix this issue but no to avail so I come here asking for help in case no one has reported this yet.

The issue is real simple. In the mixer window, when "Clickable icon for folder tracks to show/hide children" is checked and "ed -- Strip Meter Bridge" is selected as the mixer panel layout, the clickable icon does nothing so even though it is there and works as normal on other mixer layouts it does not for any of the strip layouts.

I'm attaching a screenshot for reference but the issue is as simple as described before. I hope someone can take a look at this, I'll be more than glad to help troubleshoot to get this fixed.

Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: png Capture.PNG (5.7 KB, 23 views)
__________________
Esteban.

https://estebanmercadomusic.portfoliobox.net/
Esteban_M is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.