Old 01-31-2018, 02:49 PM   #1
zappazapper
Human being with feelings
 
zappazapper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 188
Default Ctrl-click on FX isn't global bypass anymore?

I used to be able to toggle the fx on every track this way. Now it just opens the fx dialog. Did it change or am I missing something? I did reinstall.
zappazapper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2018, 02:54 PM   #2
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,163
Default

Click to the right of the FX button (default theme), the O/I symbol bypasses the effects on the track.
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2018, 02:56 PM   #3
zappazapper
Human being with feelings
 
zappazapper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 188
Default

Ya sorry, I'm dumb... Figured it out... It's been a bit... Was trying to figure out how to delete this thread... *Embarrassed* 😶
zappazapper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.