Old 03-23-2019, 06:06 PM   #1
MartinJG
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 101
Default Question re Item BPM

I seem to be having a problem with the above. I have the master set at 290 BPM but I want a midi loop to play at 145BPM. I have right clicked on the item and clicked on properties and ticked the ignore box and entered 145BPM and applied but it is not responding and is playing at the master BPM. What am I doing wrong? Thanks.
MartinJG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2019, 05:30 AM   #2
Stella645
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1,128
Default

Works fine here. How about changing playrate to .5. If that also not working are you 100% sure you're on the correct event....no overlapping or anything going on?
Stella645 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2019, 08:47 AM   #3
MartinJG
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 101
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stella645 View Post
Works fine here. How about changing playrate to .5. If that also not working are you 100% sure you're on the correct event....no overlapping or anything going on?
Thanks for your response. Does not solve the problem. I have to say that I have had this issue before from time to time.
MartinJG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.