View Single Post
Old 10-12-2017, 01:02 AM   #3
ivan.lt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 465
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
To be able to shut the system down properly (without Reaper asking for confirmation to save the project), I disabled the saving by setting the backlog size to 0.
Where is this setting? Thanks.
ivan.lt is offline   Reply With Quote