View Single Post
Old 06-22-2021, 12:37 AM   #1
poulhoi
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 181
Default Two project files created when saving a copy of the project when rendering

The option to save a copy of the project file while rendering is a great feature that guarantees a backup identical to the project rendered, so you don't have to keep track of mix versions in your own project files. However, when rendering to two output formats, two identical project files are created for no good reason, creating clutter. It would be slightly nicer if Reaper just saved one project file.
__________________
My repository of scripts
poulhoi is offline   Reply With Quote