View Single Post
Old 09-19-2017, 10:44 AM   #2
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,811
Default

As far as I know, when saving a project, the selected options are kept.

So if you checked the [Create subdirectory for project] option when saving a project, it should still be checked the next time (until you uncheck it again when saving a project) ...

Last edited by solger; 09-19-2017 at 10:55 AM.
solger is offline   Reply With Quote